Kontakt

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Zadzwoń 
Sprzedaż

+ 48 505 681 480

Zadzwoń 
Sprzedaż

+ 48 146 722 551

Zadzwoń 
Sprzedaż

+ 48 505 681 485

Mariusz Potyrała
Sprzedaż

mariusz@akpil.pl

Łukasz Brzeziański
Sprzedaż

lukasz@akpil.pl

Anna Ciochoń  
Sprzedaż

anna@akpil.pl

Rafał Bania
Sprzedaż

akpil@akpil.pl

Roman Kalush
Sprzedaż

akpil@akpil.pl

DZIAŁ CZĘŚCI

PRZEDSTAWICIEL HANDLOWY

Mariusz Potyrała
Przedstawiciel

mariusz@akpil.pl

+ 48 501 708 723

DZIAŁ ZAOPATRZENIA

Zadzwoń
Zaopatrzenie

+ 48 14 6708361

Marek Anioł
Zaopatrzenie

marek@akpil.pl

Waldemar Gawlik
Zaopatrzenie

waldek@akpil.pl

Adam Siedlęczka
Zaopatrzenie

adam@akpil.pl

Natasza Anioł
Zaopatrzenie

natasza@akpil.pl

Żaneta Kurek
Zaopatrzenie

zaneta@akpil.pl

DZIAŁ REKLAMACJI

Damian Cieśla
Reklamacje

reklamacje@akpil.pl

+ 48 571 332 055

KADRY

Zadzwoń 
Kadry

+ 48 146 708 365

Akpil Sp.z o.o.

ul. W.Witosa 21; 39-220 Pilzno 

NIP 872 241 87 53
KRS: 0000710663

SĄD REJONOWY W RZESZOWIE,
XII WYDZIAŁ GOSPODARCZY KRAJOWEGO REJESTRU SĄDOWEGO

Formularz kontaktowy